The Dreams

Time flies as the sun rises and falls. Everything is going after and after with it’s own path. We should be a smart person to face the day which comes. In every single time we take there must be interesting story that we got. And there’s not a way to regret but always to grate.

I’ve been going all along this way so far. Being medical student in about five years is not just a simple matter that was only to be faced. And I just make some dreams in every part time I had, maybe some of them seem to be impossible to come. But it’s okay, as long as you got to believe it possible. That’s what I said to my self.

I was dreaming to study medicine when graduated from high school, and Allah made me a student in the medical faculty. Dreamed to get a bachelor title in time, and Allah made it in time. And I had been dreaming to graduate in the first group, and He made me on it. Then I was dreaming to finish the clerkship in time without remedials, then He made it. And now I am dreaming to finish my doctor degree touch in time and I still prayed He will give me the best choice for my future. And that was just the same about the other dreams, studying overseas, being a doctor and a teacher, have a beautiful family, have a shalih an shalihah children, being a influential muslim doctor, make important medical researches, write books, sharing experiences, make muslim foundations for the poor, make islamic hospitals, and much more dreams to imagine. Is it too much?

Until now, what I believe for the dreams, is only one. One thought that He will give me the best choice after I tried and prayed. There must be possible. Keep dreaming, keep believing, then fighting and be grateful for anything. Is it true or not, I don’t know.. I just believe that, what I had faced, how hard it was, that was exactly the best way that He choose for my future. And with Him are the keys of the unseen; none knows them except Him. And He knows what is on the land and in the sea. Not a leaf falls but that He knows it. And no grain is there within the darknesses of the earth and no moist or dry [thing] but that it is [written] in a clear record.” QS. Al ‘An’am : 59.

4 thoughts on “The Dreams

Komentar Anda

