path

Raef – Peace and Blessings

Assalamu’alaikum brothers and sisters! May Allah always give you His peace and blessings in every way of your life.🙂 As the song that I want to share with you all guys (or anyone who is reading my post, hehe), this is the song that inspired us to remember our beloved prophet, shallalallahu’alaihi wassalam. It is a song from Raef titled Peace and Blessings. Do we still used to remember him? We should know that him, Muhammad saw, he is always thinking about us, his ummah. May Allah always grants him, peace be upon him. I hope this song can remind us of him.😀

Raef – Peace and Blessings

Lyric

Give me your hand I will give you my heart
Every day is a brand new start
His words are here to help us through
Rasool Allah, peace and blessings on you!

Salatullah, salamullah
‘Ala Taha, Rasoolillah
Salatullah, salamullah
‘Ala Yasin, Habibillah

I’ve never seen you but I love you so
And in your footsteps I’ll try to follow
A smile you give may stop my fall, yeah!
The Bright moon rose a mercy on all!

Salla Allahu ‘ala Muhammad
Sallah Allahu ‘alayhi wa sallam
Habibi ya Muhammad

Salla Allahu ‘ala Muhammad
Sallah Allahu ‘alayhi wa sallam
Habibi ya Muhammad
 

Komentar Anda

